LISA RAITT IS EVADING HER RESPONSIBILITY TO ACKNOWLEDGE GEOENGINEERING IN CANADA

Published October 16, 2013 by goyodelarosa

Yesterday I received a letter from the new Minister of Transport LIsa Raitt, in reply to a letter I sent to her predecessor on June 19 of this year.

My June letter did not inquire about ‘alleged geoengineering’ nor did it refer to ‘chemtrails theory’, as the Minister suggests.

I wrote the letter in full enjoyment of all my capacities, as given to me the the Creator.

As a trained artist-historian, I reported to the Prime Minister and his ministers, including the previous Transport Minister, that geoengineering is in fact already happening over the skies of Victoria and the Capital Regional District.

The Transport Minister’s letter completely evades my concerns to understand the science and ‘governance’ of geoengineering, and is therefor unacceptable to me.

Gregory Paul MIchael  Hartnell, Editor

LA ROSA

 

+++

 

Leave a Reply

