‘SECRET SOCIETIES SUCK’ SAYS STEPHEN SHELLEN: ANTI-NWO CHRISTIAN ART @ Ministry of Casual Living window display, southeast corner of Odeon Alley near Yates, Victoria, until November 8, 2013 only! Goyo de la Rosa + ‘Hobo Stevie Shellenberger’ photos @ Rockland Rosa Triplex + LA ROSA

Published November 5, 2013 by goyodelarosa

I do not mess around!!!!

I will, with my last dying breath be trying to warn people about what is really going on and if it costs me my life, oh well!

I use trickery and my covert intelligence to get the word out through my art!!!

I am sure some do not know what I am up to until it is too late.

Man oh man, what an effort just to be able to tell the truth! — in Victoria.

+++

Photo Above: ‘Hobo Stevie Shellenberger’ de Montreal

Photo Below: ‘Goyo de la Rosa’ de Victoria

Photo: I do not mess around!!!! I will, with my last dying breath be trying to warn people about what is really going on and if  it costs me my life, oh well! I use trickery and my covert intelligence to get the word out through my art!!! I am sure some do not know what I am up to until it is too late. Man oh man, what an effort just to be able to tell the truth!
3 comments on “‘SECRET SOCIETIES SUCK’ SAYS STEPHEN SHELLEN: ANTI-NWO CHRISTIAN ART @ Ministry of Casual Living window display, southeast corner of Odeon Alley near Yates, Victoria, until November 8, 2013 only! Goyo de la Rosa + ‘Hobo Stevie Shellenberger’ photos @ Rockland Rosa Triplex + LA ROSA

  • Stephen makes the world a better place!! He will use his art, his writing and his films to expose and talk about what we all should be concerned about

  • Leave a Reply

